I was once a huge Favre fan. He retired, I was sad. He almost came back to the Packers, I rejoiced. He joined the Jets, I was happy for him but wanted him back with the Packers. Now I loathe him. He has absolutely no respect for the fans that backed him for so many years. He is completely out for the publicity now. He makes me sick!
No comments:
Post a Comment