Monday, August 8, 2011
The bachelor turn out?? Mad or what?
i know!!!!! this was the first year i started watching the bachelor. and i was like "oh maybe this isnt as fake as i thought cus this jason is a good guy and he seems to be really sincere." and so when he chose melissa i was really happy. and then he DUMPS her!!!! on national television! and poor ty, i mean his dad says "oh i'm gonna go do another reality show to find a good mommy for you cus last time didnt work out" and then he comes home with melissa proably all "oh this is gonna be your new stepmommy" and then ty has to say goodbye to her and he will probably have to say goodbye to molly and then this poor kid ends up waiting for a mom while his dad is all over tv and not with his son. ugh! i dont think jason is in love with molly. i think whenever you break up with a person, you need time to recover. but, he didnt have time to recover because right after he turned molly down he proposed to melissa and it was probably all a whirlwind. i think he couldnt stop thinking about her because he had spent so much time with her. and probably because he felt guilty. i think he should have talked it out with melissa so they could try to work things out, insted of breaking her heart on national television and then turning around and like making out with molly. i am truly disgusted. yes it is on again tonight. the host guy said that it would be " the bachelor: after the final rose, part 2" i bet him and molly are going to come on and hes gonna be like "oh i think im actually still i n love with deanna (or whatever that chicks name is) sorry molly" and then he'll make out with deanna right after he broke some poor girls heart. i think melissa would be good as the next bachelorette! i would totally watch that!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment