Hillary Voit
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Brand new crock pot smell?
just got a brand new crock pot, washed out the ceramic dish, and put on a stew. after about 15, it does not smell right at all. kind of like heated plastic or something. is this just because its new?
I am looking for a word in German that i do not know the meaning of...?
can anyone tell me what this word is in German...i dont have the characters on my english keyboard to produce it but i know the word is pronounced as (foos) i can tell you the characters but i cant show you as i cannot produce the characters on my keyboard but the word looks a little like (FuB) its a capitol F, lower case u, and a funny looking B type symbol that maks the s sound. sorry this looks rather stupid and quite uneducated but this is the best i could do. i dont know anybody that speaks german so this is the best i can do. thanks.
Why are girls always late on a date?
i can stand an hour waiting... but 3hrs? and she keep texting, "i'm near na? i'm near na... r u still der?"... geez!
If I do end up having , will it always be this painful?
No! It will not be that painful. The first outbreak is always the worst outbreak. Mine was kind of similar. Burned bad when I peed and everything. But since then my outbreaks have been wayyyy less severe. No burning at all. Once on antivirals is a lot more controlled. I really hope your tests come back negative. Nobody deserves . But if it is its not the end of the world. It doesn't change any of the things that used to attract guys to you. I have up and down days but I'm coping. If you have any questions at all just email me I would love to help! huntj6946@uwc.edu
Why do people hate emos?
A LOT of people think I'm emo. I have naturally super dark hair and have some bangs (doesn't everyone?). But because that, and because I wear some black, a lot of people call me emo and make fun of me. I'm getting a little tired of it, especially because i'm going to a new school this year. I just want to know WHY people hate them so much. I personally don't mind them at all, in fact some of the nicest people I've known. I don't dislike preps, my best friend is a prep, so yeah, just a little confused (: thank you mucho!!
What am i sick with? please help! serious people only please!?
Seriously, if you feel that bad, call your doctor. Why rely on the conjectures of total strangers, most if not all of whom are not medical professionals?
How do I ask a girl out who I have been friends with for years?
This girl lives in my village and her family are friends with my family. We used to go to the same school but now we don't and she is in the year above me, so I don't know much about her friends. When we are at each others houses and watching a movie we sort of snuggle up together even when there's room on the sofa, and I have been and am going on a summer holiday with her family. You may say that I should just ask her out but I don't know if she acts the sane way with me as she does with other boys at her school. Please help and thanks for any comments. Btw I'm 14 and she's 15.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)